Term Dates

 

AUTUMN TERM 2018
Monday 3rd September 2018Staff Training Day
Tuesday 4th September 2018Staff Training Day
Wednesday 5th September 2018Staff Training Day
Thursday 6th September 2018Pupils Return to School
w/c Monday 22nd October 2018Half-Term Week
Monday 26th November 2018Occasional Day
Friday 21st December 2018Last Day of Term
SPRING TERM 2019
Monday 7th January 2019Staff Training Day
Tuesday 8th January 2019Pupils Return to School
w/c Monday 18th February 2019Half-Term Week
Friday 5th April 2019Last Day of Term
SUMMER TERM 2019
Tuesday 23rd April 2019Staff Training Day
Wednesday 24th April 2019Pupils Return to School
w/c Monday 27th May 2019Half-Term Week
Wednesday 24th July 2019Last Day of Term for Pupils
Thursday 25th July 2019Occasional Day
AUTUMN TERM 2019 
Monday 2nd September 2019Staff Training Day
Tuesday 3rd September 2019Staff Training Day
Wednesday 4th September 2019Staff Training Day
Thursday 5th September 2019Pupils Return to School
w/c Monday 21st October 2019Half-Term Week
Monday 25th November 2019Occasional Day
Friday 20th December 2019Last Day of Term
SPRING TERM 2020 
Monday 6th January 2020Staff Training Day
Tuesday 7th January 2020Pupils Return to School
w/c Monday 17th February 2020Half-Term Week
Friday 27th March 2020Last Day of Term
SUMMER TERM 2020 
Tuesday 14th April 2020Staff Training Day
Wednesday 15th April 2020Pupils Return to School
w/c Monday 25th May 2020Half-Term Week
Wednesday 22nd July 2020Last Day of Term for Pupils
Thursday 23rd July 2020Occasional Day

Everyone will be the best they can be. No-one is excluded. Everyone has a voice.